Apple Financial Services Contacts

Phone
Call for questions Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wealth Management
703-788-4817 | 800-666-7996
Insurance703-788-4820
Life Insurance855-612-7909

 

Visit
Apple Financial Services LLC 4097 Monument Corner Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Email
Brenna Alexander-Clarke
balexander@applefcu.org
Auto and Home Insurance
Chris Furlong
cfurlong@applefcu.org
Auto and Home Insurance
Chris Gabrys
cgabrys@applefcu.org
Life Insurance • Asset Management • Financial Planning • Retirement Income Planning • Retirement Planning • Wealth Management
Jon Davis
jdavis@applefcu.org
Life Insurance • Asset Management • Financial Planning • Retirement Income Planning • Retirement Planning • Wealth Management
Karen Paley
kpaley@applefcu.org
Life Insurance • Asset Management • Financial Planning • Retirement Income Planning • Retirement Planning • Wealth Management
Robert Gascon
rgascon@applefcu.org
Life Insurance • Asset Management • Financial Planning • Retirement Income Planning • Retirement Planning • Wealth Management
Jeff Callan
jcallan@applefcu.org
Vice President of Apple Financial Services
Joyce Brooks
jbrooks@applefcu.org
Client Service Manager

 

Mail
P.O. Box 1200
Fairfax, VA 22038